Tiedot

Mūkusalas iela 72, Riika, LV-1004, Latvia

Business Development Manager in Latvia:

Mārtiņš Grantovskis

+371 29995920

info@printbaltic.eu

Business Development Manager in Europe:

Ilona Paula

+371 22301326

ilona@printbaltic.eu

Projektijohtaja

Nauris Stalažs

+371 29664327

nauris@printbaltic.eu

Project Manager in Latvia:

Raimonds Upmalis

+371 28602548

raimonds@printbaltic.eu

Sales Manager in Norway:

Inita Blumberga

+371 29997349

inita.blumberga@printbaltic.eu

Sales Manager in Sweden:

Marie Kofod-Hansen

+46 708931861

marie@printbaltic.eu

Sales Manager in Danmark:

Santa Staskevica

+45 61418962

santa@printbaltic.eu